Schulleiterin

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Lehrerteam

  • Ahmad, Mirna (m.ahmad@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Babli, Miriam (m.babli@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Basaran, Ayten (a.basaran@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Batt, Susanne (s.batt@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Beckmann, Andreas (a.beckmann@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Bieberstein, Norbert (n.bieberstein@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Bitzer, Matthias (m.bitzer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Blank, Michele (m.blank@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Blömers, Marcel (m.bloemers@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Bode, Christiane (c.bode@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Böhmer, Verena Paula (v.boehmer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Borghans, Suzanne (s.borghans@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Born, Verena (v.born@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Böttner, Roland (r.boettner@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Bremerich, Ursula (u.bremerich@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Broscheid, Marianne (m.broscheid@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Buczek, Anton (a.buczek@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Cüceoglu, Yilmaz (y.cueceoglu@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Deilmann, Michael (m.deilmann@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Denef-Tauber, Silke Rinna (s.denef-tauber@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Dogan, Abdulsamed (a.dogan@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Drumm, Ralf (r.drumm@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Er, Filiz (f.er@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Ekinci, Osman (o.ekinci@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Feldhaus, David (d.feldhaus@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Fiedler, Francesca (f.fiedler@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Fischer, Hermann-Josef (h.fischer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Genc, Zülfükar (z.genc@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Gerdes, Kevin (k.gerdes@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Gerhardt, Jessica (j.gerhardt@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Goßens, Stefanie (s.gossens@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Grötschel, Lorenz (l.groetschel@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hartwig, Patricia (p.hartwig@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Henn, Thomas (t.henn@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hennecke, Matthias (m.hennecke@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hennecke, Nadine (n.hennecke@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Henocque, Natalie (n.henocpue@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hexel, Jago (j.hexel@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hobohm, Sabine (s.hobohm@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hoda, Adnan (a.hoda@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hofsäß, Franziska (f.hofsaess@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hollmann, Michelle (m.hollmann@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Holte, Hartwig (h.holte@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hörning, Andreas (a.hoerning@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Huferath, Philipp (p.huferath@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Huhn, Marc (m.huhn@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Hurrelmeyer, Louisa Katharina (l.hurrelmeyer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Jechow, Jette (j.jechow@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Jindra, Elisabeth (e.jindra@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Keipke, Yvette (y.keipke@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kiy, Isolde (i.kiy@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Klein, Bianca (b.klein@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kleinwächter, Holger  (h.kleinwaechter@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Klemt, Jutta  (j.klemt@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Klingen, Ulrike (u.klingen@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Klug, Janine (j.klug@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Knigge, Wilfried (w.knigge@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Koch, Saskia (s.koch@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kodvanj, Suzana  (s.kodvanj@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Korkmaz, Bilal (b.korkmaz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Krämer, Claus (c.kraemer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kress, Anna (a.kress@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kretsis, Chrisanthi (c.kretsis@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kreusch, Barbara (b.kreusch@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kuhl, Jörg (j.kuhl@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kuklinski, Daniel (d.kuklinski@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Kunter, Rieke (r.kunter@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Lemke, Beate (b.lemke@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Lenz, Astrid (a.lenz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Lessing, Mara (m.lessing@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Leufgen, Matthias (m.leufgen@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Lorenz, Nina (n.lorenz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Marenbach, Andreas (a.marenbach@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Markeli, Katrin (k.markeli@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Michaelis, Petra (p.michaelis@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Mönnig, Inka (i.moennig@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Moskopp, Snjezana (z.moskopp@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Neumann, Julia (j.neumann@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Noelle, Thorsten (t.noelle@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Nottelmann, Katharina (k.nottelmann@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Nowak, Larsen (l.nowak@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Ohlms, Margot (m.ohlms@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Paas, Lore (l.paas@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Pagano, Nicola (n.pagano@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Peilstöcker, Barbara (b.peilstoecker@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Piontek, Till (t.piontek@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Plöger-Hild, Juliane (j.ploeger-hild@gsbk.schulen-lev.de>)
  • Pohlers, Sonja (s.pohlers@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Rottländer, Barbara (b.rottlaender@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Rupprecht, Claudia (c.rupprecht@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Ruß, Carolin (c.russ@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schaar, Betina (b.schaar@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Sampson, Noland Mychal (m.sampson@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schäfer, Nikola (n.schaefer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schiffer, Hanna (h.schiffer@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schlich, Anna (a.schlich@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schnauder, Thomas (t.schnauder@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Scholz, Antje (a.scholz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schorn, Marion (m.schorn@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schuldt, Marian (m.schuldt@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schultz, Ricarda (r.schultz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Schuster, Evelyn (e.schuster@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Somi, Lina (l.somi@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Stein, Cornelia (c.stein@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Stemmler, Nicolas (n.stemmler@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Swierczynski, Otmar (o.swierczynski@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Trenkwalder, Björn (b.trenkwalder@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Trytko, Magdalena (m.trytko@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Ullrich, Angela (a.ullrich@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Urban, Annegret (a.urban@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Vitzthum, Sarah (s.vitzthum@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Walterscheidt, Gabriele (g.walterscheidt@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Weiser, Michael (m.weiser@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Weiser, Verena (v.weiser@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Weuster, Claudia (c.weuster@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Wiesenmüller, Steffi (s.wiesenmueller@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Winnebeck, Stefan (s.winnebeck@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Wirtz, Marijke (m.wirtz@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)
  • Zander, Markus (m.zander@gsbk.schulen-lev.de)

Sekretariat

Romy Bleck

Natascha Elster

FrauMueller_Schulsozialarbeiterin

Daniela Kröning

Galka Tobias

Tobias Galka

Hausmeister

Herr Hackhausen

Herr Mausolf

Herr Pludowski